home Home
learn more Learn More
screenshots Screenshots
download Download
register Register
faq FAQ
ebay tips eBay Tips
testimonials Testimonials
blog Blog


RSS Feed    RSS Feed


Categories
  • No categories

“The Four Accords” is an interesting book. I`m not quite the parts of the Naguals. I understand that they are men and women of wisdom. The four chords, however, have nothing to do with… – Practice ideas to help you become the master of your own life. . Don Miguel Ruiz`s The Four Agreements is a practical guide based on Toltec`s wisdom on how we can live our lives. By being impeccable with your word, it is a way to tell the truth, to be positive and… I needed guidance during a low place in my life. There was a clarity in my mind and soul that other books are not.

Good for those who have lost a loved one need direction or just seek truth and understanding. I hope others will find the same thing. Читать весь отзыв . The four chords are a transforming tool that leads you to stop judging, especially yourself, and to start practicing a different way of life. – Don Miguel Ruiz , . “This book by Don Miguel Ruiz, simple but so powerful, has made a huge difference in the way I think and act at every meeting.” – Oprah Winfrey. Don Miguel Ruiz is the best-selling author of The Four Agreements (The Four Agreements Companion Book, The Mastery of Love, The Voice of Knowledge, The Circle of Fire and The Fifth Agreement. Ruiz`s teachings are best known for turning complex human issues into common sense, a talent that has earned him millions of fans and international recognition. How to break the domestication that keeps you sworn by fear The four agreements have put in place a simple but powerful code of conduct to obtain personal freedom and happiness, and the Book of Companions of the Four Accords takes you even further in the journey to regain the consciousness and wisdom of your authentic self.

This is a must not only for those who have enjoyed the four chords, but for all those who are willing to suffer and master the art of life in our natural state: happiness. Janet Mills is founder and president of the Amber-Allen edition. With Don Miguel Ruiz, she is co-author of six books in The Toltec Wisdom Series, creator of the online course The Four Agreements for a Better Life and editor-in-chief of Deepak Chopras Bestseller The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. Their goal in life is to publish books of lasting beauty, integrity and wisdom and to inspire others to realize their most loved dreams. In The Four Agreements, best-selling author Don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting convictions that deprive us of joy and create unnecessary suffering. Based on the ancient wisdom of Toltec, the four chords offer a powerful code of conduct that can quickly transform our lives into a new experience of freedom, true happiness and love. ANew York Times Bestsellers for over a Decade – More than 6.5 Million Copies Sold in the U.S. – Translated into 40 Languages Worldwide “This simple and powerful Don Miguel Ruiz book has made a huge difference in how I think and act in every encounter.” -Win Oprahfrey “Don Miguel Ruiz Book is a roadmap for enlightenment and freedom. Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success “An inspiring book with many great lessons.” –Wayne Dyer, author, Real Magic, “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills the essential wisdom of Toltec and expresses with clarity and incompreosance what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” -Dan Millman , author, path of the peaceful warrior in the four chords. , best-selling author Don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting convictions that deprive us of joy and create unnecessary suffering.

Posted on April 13th, 2021 | filed under Uncategorized |

Comments are closed.

 
  Contact    About    Privacy    Copyright    Affiliates    Links